AA - APPLIQUE ANONYMOUS

Date_cal: 
Repeats every month on the Friday until Fri Dec 07 2012 .
Friday, May 6, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 5, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 2, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 7, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, January 6, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, February 3, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, March 2, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 4, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 6, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 3, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:00 - 12:00

AA - APPLIQUE ANONYMOUS

 $5.00 Fee Open to all hand appliqué lovers. Come work on your appliqué projects with Teresa here to offer expert   advice. First Friday of each month from 10am-12pm    

 

 The Quilters Studio a Great Place to Create

The Store

Serving Longmont and Northern Colorado Quilters Since 2005 

Check out the store