SUNDAY SWEATSHOP (aka UFO)

Date_cal: 
Repeats every month on the Sunday until Mon Dec 03 2012 except Sun May 06 2012.
Sunday, May 1, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, June 5, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, August 7, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, September 4, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, October 2, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, January 1, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, February 5, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, June 3, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 12:00 - 18:00

Sunday Sweatshop

Never enough uninterrupted quilting time? Join us on the 1st Sunday of the month for friendship, fun and food—and of course quilting. Just $5 reserves your spot. Lunch is pot-luck. You will get lots done and have a good time! Space fills up quickly, so sign up today!

 

 The Quilters Studio a Great Place to Create

The Store

Serving Longmont and Northern Colorado Quilters Since 2005 

Check out the store