SWEATSHOP (UFO Night)

Date_cal: 
Repeats every month on the Friday until Sat Dec 15 2012 .
Friday, May 20, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, July 15, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, August 19, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, October 21, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, February 17, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, August 17, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 15:00 - 23:45

Sweatshop (aka UFO Night)

Never enough uninterrupted quilting time? Join us on the 1st and 3rd Friday of the month from 3pm to midnight or the 1st Sunday of the month for friendship, fun and food—and of course quilting. Just $5 reserves your spot. Dinner is pot-luck. You will get lots done and have a good time! Space fills up quickly, so sign up today!
 

 The Quilters Studio a Great Place to Create

The Store

Serving Longmont and Northern Colorado Quilters Since 2005 

Check out the store